Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join our Community!
Community Search
Board of Directors and Supporting Members


*Chair:  Kim Schwartz, Roanoke Chowan Community Health Center, Ahoskie
*Vice-Chair: Brian Toomey, Piedmont Health Services, Carrboro
*SecretaryKim Wagenaar, Cabarrus Rowan Community Health Centers, Concord
*Treasurer: Teresa Shackleford, Randolph Family Health Care at MERCE, Asheboro
*Past Chair: Robert Spencer, Gaston Family Health Services, Gastonia


HR: Del Kennedy, Western NC Community Health Services, Asheville
CFO: Lydia Mason, Piedmont Health Services, Carrboro
Clinician: S. Todd Wallenius, MD, Western NC Community Health Services, Asheville
Member: Philip Harewood, Lincoln Community Health Center, Durham


Alice Salthouse, High Country Community Health, Boone
Althea Johnson, MedNorth Health, Wilmington
Ann Absher, Wilkes County Health Department
Beth Lovette, Appalachian District Health Department, Boone
Brian Harris, Rural Health Group, Roanoke Rapids
Carlos Gomez, Western NC Community Health Services, Asheville
Carolyn Allison, Charlotte Community Health Clinic, Charlotte
Cheryl Ballance, Ocracoke Health Center, Ocracoke
Chuck Shelton, Bakersville Community Health Center, Bakersville
Darlene Ennett, Kinston Community Health Center, Kinston
Debra Weeks, C.W. Williams Community Health Center, Charlotte
Dee Johnson, Carolina Family Health Centers, Inc., Wilson
Doug Smith, Greene County Health Care, Inc., Snow Hill
Greg Bounds, Goshen Medical Center, Inc., Faison
Gwendolyn Reed, Anson Regional Medical Services, Wadesboro
LaShun Huntley, United Health and Wellness Center, Winston Salem
Margaret Covington, Stedman-Wade Health Services, Wade
Michelle Lewis, Triad Adult and Pediatric Medicine, Inc., Greensboro
Pamela Tripp, CommWell Health, Newton Grove
Penny Washington, Advance Community Health, Raleigh
Priscilla Bumphus, Person Family Medical Center, Roxboro
Reuben Blackwell, OIC Family Medical Center, Rocky Mount
Rev. David L. Moore, Metropolitan Community Health Services, Washington
Richard Hudspeth, MD, Blue Ridge Community Health Services, Hendersonville
Rose Turner, Gateway Community Health Centers, Inc., Elizabeth City
Scott Harrelson, Craven County Health Department, New Bern
Shavonda Pugh, Bertie County Rural Health Association, Windsor
Sheila Simmons, First Choice Community Health Centers, Mamers
Teresa Strom, Hot Springs Health Program, Marshall
Thomas McRary, West Caldwell Health Council, Lenoir
Tim Hall, Robeson Health Care Corporation, Pembroke
William Crumpton, Caswell Family Medical Center, Yanceyville

Associate Members

Betty Shubert, Cleveland County (CLECO) Primary Care Network,  Shelby

Affiliate Members

Ruth Little, Ed.D., MPH, Department of Public Health- Brody School of Medicine, Greenville
Warren P. Newton, MD, MPH, NC AHEC Program, Chapel Hill
, NC Office of Rural Health and Community Care, Raleigh

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal