Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join our Community!
Community Search
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Dental Directors Council
4/28/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Advocacy Coordinators Workgroup
5/1/2017
Time: 10:00AM - 11:00AM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Diabetes Workgroup
5/3/2017
Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Not Just a Ride Learning Collaborative (Special Populations Workgroup)
6/1/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 10:00AM-3:00PM
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Diabetes Workgroup
6/7/2017
Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM
 
Advocacy Coordinators Workgroup
6/7/2017
Time: 10:00AM - 11:00AM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
2017 North Carolina Primary Care Conference
6/8/2017 » 6/10/2017
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina   
 
2017 North Carolina Primary Care Conference - Sponsors & Exhibitors
6/8/2017 » 6/10/2017
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina   
 
 
NCCHCA Board of Directors Meeting
6/8/2017
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Practice Managers Workgroup
6/13/2017
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 10:00AM-2:00PM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Region IV Medicare Workshop
6/15/2017 » 6/16/2017
Location: North Charleston, South Carolina   
 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

 
Diabetes Workgroup
7/5/2017
Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal