Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join our Community!
Community Search
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Introduction to PCMH 2017: Foundational Concepts of the Medical Home
8/23/2017 » 8/24/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
Advanced PCMH 2017: Succeeding in Medical Home Recognition
8/25/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Diabetes Workgroup
9/6/2017
Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM
 
Advocacy Coordinators Workgroup
9/6/2017
Time: 10:00AM - 11:00AM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Practice Managers Workgroup
9/12/2017
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 10:00AM-2:00PM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Pharmacy Directors Council
9/20/2017
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 11:00AM-2:00PM
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Diabetes Workgroup
10/4/2017
Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM
 
Advocacy Coordinators Workgroup
10/4/2017
Time: 10:00AM - 11:00AM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
2017 East Coast Migrant Stream Forum
10/12/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
2017 East Coast Migrant Stream Forum
2017 East Coast Migrant Stream Forum — Sponsors and Exhibitors
10/12/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Behavioral Health Workgroup
10/18/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
QUICHE: Quality: Use, Improve, Change, Evaluate
10/19/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Events and Training

8/25/2017
Advanced PCMH 2017: Succeeding in Medical Home Recognition

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal